Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Curtis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Curtis

4.8 out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Murphy

Mandy Murphy

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure! The entire staff is very eager to help with any of my needs."
Profile photo of Melany Cochran

Melany Cochran

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always love stopping in ...lol they have moved new address is"
Profile photo of KayleenRose Babauta

KayleenRose Babauta

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was a great help with my payment today. She was very nice to talk to and very friendly."
Profile photo of Isaac Christopher

Isaac Christopher

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was very welcoming! Thank you for helping me open my policies quickly and for the nice chat as well!"
Profile photo of Craig Munson

Craig Munson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austin Spegel

Austin Spegel

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really liked working with Parker. He recently helped me set up my auto policy. He was very efficient and made sure I was getting the best option for what I needed."
Profile photo of Susan Schoonover

Susan Schoonover

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Lawrence was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and personable. Pleasure to work with. Looking forward to continued great service from the State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Nicholas

Nicholas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya knows EVERYTHING about life insurance"
Profile photo of Jessica Fast

Jessica Fast

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker is amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable! He made sure I understood my policy. I would definitely recommend going to see Parker at Kevin Curtis- State Farm Insurance! Thank you Parker!"
Profile photo of alex lehmann

alex lehmann

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job as always took care of what I needed quick and help me understand. Always looking out for ya appreciate it. Thanks Beth for helping me."
Profile photo of Denise Barkley

Denise Barkley

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jackelyn Randall

Jackelyn Randall

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was very helpful. Very informative. Made my switch easy."
Profile photo of Maria Núñez

Maria Núñez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service.!"
Profile photo of joel reeside

joel reeside

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service has always been fantastic! Jaimie is really awesome and knowledgeable! This is by far my favorite insurance agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Delilah Bond

Delilah Bond

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jace Was great. got my insurance going without a hitch and very polite kind."
Profile photo of Saifuddin Saif

Saifuddin Saif

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cool. Love the service of Jace, the staff of State Farm."
Profile photo of Allison Dionne

Allison Dionne

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LeAnne Stewart

LeAnne Stewart

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best service!!!!"
Profile photo of Ray Albert

Ray Albert

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracie Stroh

Tracie Stroh

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Breanna Bennitt

Breanna Bennitt

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jace was so helpful getting our policy set up! Definitely recommend him for all of your insurance needs. Very fast and courteous as well."
Profile photo of phil mccall

phil mccall

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"been with Kevin Curtis for 10+ years always quick and knowledgeable staff I have never had a problem with them"
Profile photo of Darcy Doerr

Darcy Doerr

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jace was fast, gave the appropriate options, he was thorough, listened, and did exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Dawn Jackson

Dawn Jackson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jamie Bailey and she gave the best customer service anyone could ask for. Super on top of things and always willing to help!!!"
Profile photo of Nigel Heftye

Nigel Heftye

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. One call and all questions answered. Highly recommended"