Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsea Wiersma

Chelsea Wiersma

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Wiersma
"Got me a great deal on my car insurance and has been very helpful the past few years."
Profile photo of TruthIsKing

TruthIsKing

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TruthIsKing
"I live in Holland,Mi but I’ve always stuck with people over at Kevin Kurtis. Never a disappointment, and are always there and on top of things. I’ve had them as my insurance place for several years and will continue. Spot on people"
Profile photo of Cassandra Hughes

Cassandra Hughes

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Hughes
"I absolutely love my state farm agency and my agent, Jace! I would 10/10 recommend this company to anyone looking for all types of insurance needs! Prices that can't be beat or even matched, dependable agents always there whenever you need them. Whether you like by phone calls, text, or however your most comfortable and always understanding of life's curveballs and ready to get you back on track. If you're debating on where to take your insurance needs, look no further you've come to the right place."
Profile photo of Kristi Rodriguez

Kristi Rodriguez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Rodriguez
"Although I’ve been with my current insurance provider over 8 years and was a little hesitant to switch over. Parker offered me products that saved me money, but was beneficial to my situation. I’m very content with what I was offered! I couldn’t have made a better choice to go with State Farm. Great big thank you to Parker. He was fantastic and knowledgeable…. Satisfied customer"
Profile photo of Sydney Eagen

Sydney Eagen

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Eagen
"Chad Bradley is my new insurance agent, he's is so incredibly helpful, quick response time and very friendly! I'm very satisfied with my policy and I'm looking forward to many years of service with this team! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Lawton Courteau

Lawton Courteau

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawton Courteau
"The service was great! I was working with Nick Brandon who helped me with everything I needed and did so in a timely manner. He was very easy to communicate with and I am happy with how everything turned out."
Profile photo of Sarah Hibbard

Sarah Hibbard

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hibbard
"Jace was awesome to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Will recommend him to all friends and family and will stay in business with them."
Profile photo of Charlie Martha

Charlie Martha

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Martha
"Friendly staff and great to work. Will recommend to"
Profile photo of Ruby Flores

Ruby Flores

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Flores
"Jace from State Farm was the best agent that I have dealt in my life. He listen and explain everything and any questions that I had he had answers for them. I would 100% recommended Jace from State Farm"
Profile photo of carol myers

carol myers

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol myers
"That's very satisfied the way that people the way Jace called back"
Profile photo of Mindy sue Chapin

Mindy sue Chapin

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy sue Chapin
"I LOVE STATE FARM. I've never met Kevin Curtis, but his team assured me he was a 'stand up guy'"
Profile photo of Lalaa Lalaa

Lalaa Lalaa

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lalaa Lalaa
"Kevin is amazing he fixed everything and gets back to you! He’s about business PERIOD !!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Wells

Eric Wells

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wells
"Jace has been great and very professional! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Dominique Forbes

Dominique Forbes

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Forbes
"Great customer service friendly staff fast quotes 100% recommendation"
Profile photo of shelly lumbert

shelly lumbert

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelly lumbert
"Jace was great! He had all the answers before hand, he knew exactly what he was talking about~and what I was talking about, and he was very patient, I kept having delays, and he just went with the flow, and now I'm fully insured! Thanks Jace!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kugel

Jeff Kugel

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kugel
"Had a great experience with Jace very helpful and got my the best possible price"
Profile photo of Mark Palmer Seabolt

Mark Palmer Seabolt

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Palmer Seabolt
"Jace was very knowledgeable and his excellent customer service came very naturally. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Jace is very helpful Definitely recommend inquiring here for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ryan Sassi

Ryan Sassi

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sassi
"I am moving to grand rapids Michigan and need renters insurance and auto insurance. Jace was extremely helpful explaining everything, quick response, and friendly! I would recommend working with Jace to anyone needing insurance help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Henderson

Jonathon Henderson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Henderson
"Very nice service!!"
Profile photo of Matt Shuler

Matt Shuler

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Shuler
"Jace was wonderful to have as agent to work with. I would recommend the team at kevin Curtis state farm to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Brie H.

Brie H.

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brie H.
"Thank you so much to Jace for following up with me and getting everything set up for my auto and life insurance policies. Always friendly and easy to reach."
Profile photo of Brenda Shinn

Brenda Shinn

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Shinn
"Fast great service"
Profile photo of Katrina Smit

Katrina Smit

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Smit
"Definitely recommend this agency. They are friendly, respectful and helped me with many of my insurance plans. I've spoken with many of the staff and absolutely enjoy the care they have given me."
Profile photo of Carol Davis

Carol Davis

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Davis
"Thanks Nick Brandon I appreciate your patience and all your help if I could give a hundred stars I would Thanks so much State farm I never cared for any place else all of you at state farm are the best thanks Carol Davis"