Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Ward

Nicholas Ward

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Ward
"Got me set up as a first time car owner without any hassle it was great with a great rate"
Profile photo of Jidapa Jumpa

Jidapa Jumpa

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jidapa Jumpa
"We been having a hard time finding the auto insurance that fix our budget for what we want. As soon as we got the phone call from NICK BRANDON our problems been solve and he gave us the information that we never knew about. Thank you Nick for your help."
Profile photo of Rachelle Victoria

Rachelle Victoria

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Victoria
"Thank you Austin for assisting me with starting an insurance policy with State Farm. Not only was he patient with me but he even stayed late (about an hour) to make sure I was all set up!!"
Profile photo of Eric Morgan

Eric Morgan

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Morgan
"Awesome customer service! Ashley deserves a raise🤙 Quick and knows her stuff. Everyone there was welcoming and smiling😊"
Profile photo of miry “Molly” Johns

miry “Molly” Johns

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miry “Molly” Johns
"Nick Brandon is the best agent"
Profile photo of alexa miller

alexa miller

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexa miller
"I have been working with Kevin, Dani, and Bonnie for a couple months. I have had some health related issues and was out of work for a couple of months. They have worked with me more than any other insurance company ever has. Most importantly they have always checked in first to make sure I’m doing well which is so amazing to hear. I’m so grateful i found them in October of last year and i will continue working with them in the future. If you are looking for a great team, you need to check them out! Thank you again for all that you’ve done for me!"
Profile photo of Richard Brown

Richard Brown

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Brown
"Tori was great, and I had lots of issues and things to fix and she did it swiftly. Thank you"
Profile photo of taylor hillabrandt

taylor hillabrandt

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taylor hillabrandt
"Avery and Sonya helped me get a quote on my VW Jetta. They were very professional and friendly and I am now insured through state farm. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of S G

S G

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S G
"I have been with Kevin Curtis State Farm for years and they are the nicest, most helpful insurance agents I've ever delt with. State Farm has never let me down and has always had my back even late at night on a Saturday night. I would recommend you NOT go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Carolyn Fox

Carolyn Fox

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Fox
"Whenever I call I get the most courteous service. They go out of their way to help you and make sure you are happy 😊 Best service ever!!"
Profile photo of Debbie small

Debbie small

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie small
"I gave up State Farm and his team a 5 day. Sure deserve it. They do awesome work. Thank you so much for taking care of me for the all the years. I've been with you guys"
Profile photo of laura hausch

laura hausch

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura hausch
"Nick Brandon was amazing to work with. We replaced all of our personal insurance. He was very patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend Nick at State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Evan Fifer

Evan Fifer

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Fifer
"We met with Nick Brandon about setting up life insurance for our future family. He was very thorough and answered every question we had. We were shown multiple options that detailed what were looking for in a plan. Great service and conversation."
Profile photo of Dario Shumpert

Dario Shumpert

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Shumpert
"Amazing people and service. They helped me get back in my car and moving. Every step of the way I had clear communication and respect!"
Profile photo of Kelli Ricker

Kelli Ricker

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Ricker
"Nick was extremely helpful! He answered all my questions and gave me the information so I could make my decisions."
Profile photo of Emmalee Leiter

Emmalee Leiter

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmalee Leiter
"Really nice friendly people!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Mckinley

Rhonda Mckinley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Mckinley
"Dani was very pleasant and handled the situation professionally and promptly"
Profile photo of catman Kolenda

catman Kolenda

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by catman Kolenda
"Every time I have gone in great customer service. Nick did a great job helping me understand everything I needed to get insurance on my mobile home thank you for explaining things so well"
Profile photo of Jacob VanDeWalker

Jacob VanDeWalker

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob VanDeWalker
"As a Realtor it’s nice to be able to have an insurance agent you can count on to help save your clients money. That agent for me is Aaryn Jewell. Thank you for all you do for my clients!"
Profile photo of Wilfred Gooch

Wilfred Gooch

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfred Gooch
"Anyia is amazing to work with and gets you all the information you need. If you need help with anything please reach out to this agency and work with this great team."
Profile photo of Ty hutterson

Ty hutterson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty hutterson
"I talked to someone after hours from the 1800 number and was completely confused and lost 😩. The next morning I called my local office and spoke with DANI she was very diligent and made sure I was understanding and comfortable with the services she provided. I really appreciated and needed the extra effort she put into making sure I got the services I needed and understood each service."
Profile photo of Ryleigh Fisher

Ryleigh Fisher

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryleigh Fisher
"I came here looking for help with getting insurance on my boat and had such a great experience. Tori was so helpful in answering any questions that I had! She also made sure that I got the best rate. Thank you Tori and everyone at Kevin Curtis State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessie Switalski

Jessie Switalski

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Switalski
"Everyone was helpful and gave me an affordable rate. Compared to other insurance companies State farm is the best on the market."
Profile photo of Bruce Day

Bruce Day

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Day
"Nick was the best, I was poised to spend twice what I was quoted by him from a local insurance place. He deffinetly save me on this one. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know."
Profile photo of LoraJean Tagler

LoraJean Tagler

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LoraJean Tagler
"What an awesome experience, so helpful and kind and stayed in touch. Im thankful for the great service, and.......great prices!!!! Tori, thank you!!"