Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Curtis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Curtis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathon Henderson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice service!!"

Matt Shuler

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jace was wonderful to have as agent to work with. I would recommend the team at kevin Curtis state farm to all my friends and family"

Brie H.

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Jace for following up with me and getting everything set up for my auto and life insurance policies. Always friendly and easy to reach."

Brenda Shinn

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast great service"

Katrina Smit

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this agency. They are friendly, respectful and helped me with many of my insurance plans. I've spoken with many of the staff and absolutely enjoy the care they have given me."

Carol Davis

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Nick Brandon I appreciate your patience and all your help if I could give a hundred stars I would Thanks so much State farm I never cared for any place else all of you at state farm are the best thanks Carol Davis"

Mrs. J Jackson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So my experience with the company has been great Nathan is wonderful"

Stephanie Cuaz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had your insurance for some time now, like over 6 years and you always have helped us when we're in need and prices are pretty great too. We'll continue using your State Farm agency forever (as long as we don't move and you're not able to cover us lol)!!! I will definitely call you if we ever need anything!! Thank you Kevin Curtis & State Farm!"

Krista Hopkins

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jace was AMAZING!!!"

Kiersten Tuinstra

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge KUDOS to Jace! He was super knowledgeable, friendly, down-to-earth and overall just an absolute pleasure to work with."

Mike Voss

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very enjoyable experience till I had to take a picture 😂. Jace very helpful. Easy transition"

Casey Vanover

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Curtis State Farm is by far the best insurance company I have had. Every time I call they respond very quickly. Answer all my questions. All around just a great company."

Timothy Hartman

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are amazing! They went to war for me when it came to my auto accident! 5 stars is truly not enough!"

Corey McCray

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional, and got me a awesome rate"

Tricia Sharp

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg Jace Harrington @ Kevin Curtis - State Farm is absolutely amazingly wonderful, so very helpful, and really patient!! As I had screwed up so many things from signing my documents to issues with making payment, I had to contact him multiple times.... in which he was smiling every single time and making me to not feel like the dingbat that I totally was! I will definitely recommend and refer everyone to him! Thank you so very much Jace!"

KayleenRose Babauta

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was a great help with my payment today. She was very nice to talk to and very friendly."

Mandy Murphy

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure! The entire staff is very eager to help with any of my needs."
Profile photo of Melany Cochran

Melany Cochran

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always love stopping in ...lol they have moved new address is"

Isaac Christopher

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was very welcoming! Thank you for helping me open my policies quickly and for the nice chat as well!"

Craig Munson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff here, and specifically Parker, did a great job of helping quote and transfer my policy from out of state! A wonderful resource and willing to take the time to answer all my questions in a very timely manner without me feeling overwhelmed or pushed towards something I didn’t need. Highly recommend, great job!"

Austin Spegel

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really liked working with Parker. He recently helped me set up my auto policy. He was very efficient and made sure I was getting the best option for what I needed."

Susan Schoonover

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Lawrence was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and personable. Pleasure to work with. Looking forward to continued great service from the State Farm Team."

Nicholas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya knows EVERYTHING about life insurance"

Jessica Fast

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker is amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable! He made sure I understood my policy. I would definitely recommend going to see Parker at Kevin Curtis- State Farm Insurance! Thank you Parker!"

alex lehmann

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job as always took care of what I needed quick and help me understand. Always looking out for ya appreciate it. Thanks Beth for helping me."